BrushGuard Warranty®

BRUSHGUARD WARRANTY®

BrushGuard products® are made to last a long time. The BrushGuard Quality Guarantee® is valid for one (1) year from the date of purchase. If you discover during the warranty period that your BrushGuard product® malfunction, breakage or malfunction, return it to the address below. We will replace any defective products free of charge and pay the shipping fee to your return address in Canada.

Be sure to write down your name, email, address and phone number. If the product was purchased at the pharmacy, attach the receipt showing the date of purchase or the order number. If the product was purchased online on brushguard.ca, enter the order number.

SHIPPING COSTS

The shipping costs of sending the defective product to Customer Service are the responsibility of the consumer. Shipping costs for the return of The BrushGuard product® Novalab Inc. for any address in Canada.

ALTERED OR MODIFIED PRODUCT

The quality guarantee does not cover an altered, modified product and/or showing signs of inappropriate use.

Any questions?

For information about the BrushGuard Quality Guarantee®, contact Customer Service.

Toll-free: 1-800-474-6682
Email: info@novalab.ca

Postal address:
Novalab Customer Service Inc.
2350 Power Street
Drummondville, QC
J2C 7Z4 Canada

 ----

Garantie BrushGuard®

GARANTIE BRUSHGUARD®

Les produits BrushGuard® sont fabriqués pour durer longtemps. La garantie de qualité BrushGuard® est valide pour une durée d’un (1) an à compter de la date d’achat. Si vous découvrez, au cours de la période de garantie, que votre produit BrushGuard® présente un défaut, un bris ou un mauvais fonctionnement, retournez-le à l’adresse ci-dessous. Nous vous remplacerons gratuitement tout produit défectueux et paierons les frais d’expédition jusqu’à votre adresse de retour au Canada.

Prenez soin d’écrire vos nom, courriel, adresse et numéro de téléphone. Si le produit a été acheté en pharmacie, joignez le reçu de caisse montrant la date d’achat ou le numéro de commande. Si le produit a été acheté en ligne sur brushguard.ca, inscrivez le numéro de commande.

FRAIS D’EXPÉDITION

Les frais d’expédition pour envoyer le produit défectueux au Service client sont à la charge du consommateur. Les frais d’expédition pour le retour du produit BrushGuard® de remplacement sont assumés par Novalab Inc. pour toute adresse au Canada.

PRODUIT ALTÉRÉ OU MODIFIÉ

La garantie de qualité ne couvre pas un produit altéré, modifié et/ou présentant des signes d’utilisation inappropriée.

DES QUESTIONS ?

Pour tout renseignement concernant la garantie de qualité BrushGuard®, communiquez avec le Service client.

Téléphone sans frais: 1 800 474-6682
Courriel: info@novalab.ca

Adresse postale:
Service Clients Novalab inc.
2350, rue Power
Drummondville, QC
J2C 7Z4 Canada

 ----